Congrats, Award Winners!

Congratulations to our 2022 Annual Award WinnersWe are very excited to congratulate our 2022 Annual Award Winners presented by Citizens Energy Group and Corteva Agriscience.

This year’s winners were unveiled in a splashy full-page ad on the back cover of the Friday, Oct. 14th Indianapolis Business Journal.

These individuals, businesses and organizations were chosen based on the impact they’ve made on the lives of those we serve and on our community. This year, we’re proud to recognize:

  • President’s Award: Neil Thatcher
  • Partnership Award: Chubb
  • Champion Award: Salesforce
  • Employment Award: City of Lawrence Fire Department
  • Harriet P. Irsay Distinguished Parent Award: Scott Long
  • Noble Auxiliary Member of the Year: Sarah Seipel
  • Marissa Manlove Distinguished Service Award: Abby DeHoff
  • Citizenship Award: Jalyn Montgomery

A special thanks to our Annual Award SponsorsWe would also like to thank the following for generously sponsoring this year’s Annual Awards.

Our Presenting Sponsors

  • Citizens Energy Group
  • Corteva Agriscience

Our Award Sponsors

  • Gregory & Appel Insurance
  • Sertoma Club of Broad Ripple
  • The National Bank of Indianapolis

Our Corporate Partners

  • American Surety Company
  • Barnes & Thornburg LLP
  • Greg & Traci Dolan
  • Indiana Compensation Rating Bureau
  • Jim & Michelle Jones
  • Maco Press
  • Sponsel CPA Group