Celebrating Those Who Live Out Our Mission

Each year, we honor individuals, corporate partners and organizations that work tirelessly to help the people we serve pursue their dreams. On October 11, we will spotlight the contributions of our 2019 Noble Annual Award Winners with a full-page ad on the back cover of the Indianapolis Business Journal.


Our 2018 Annual Award Winners:

President’s Award
Hon. Billie Breaux

Citizenship Award
Marty Davenport

Harriet P. Irsay Distinguished Parent Award
Linda Barton

Champion Award
Eli Lilly and Company

Partnership Award

Employment Award
St. Vincent Ascension – Indiana

Auxiliary Member of the Year
Dana Foreman

Marissa Manlove Distinguished Service Award
Kristy Stewart


Our 2018 Annual Award Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor
thank you to our presenting sponsor Citizens Energy Group



Award Sponsors
Gregory & Appel
LOR Corporation
Sertoma Club of Broad Ripple

Corporate Sponsors
American Surety Company
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP
Cannon IV
Greg & Traci Dolan Family Foundation, a fund of Central Indiana Community Foundation
Maco Press
Stifel: The Knall/Cohen/Pence Group
The National Bank of Indianapolis

Interested in Sponsoring Our 2019 Annual Awards?

Sponsoring our Annual Awards generates some terrific publicity for our sponsors, whose logo is seen by IBJ’s weekly readership of over 27,000. Check out the benefits of our different sponsorship levels and secure yours today by emailing Rita Davis or calling her at 317.375.4256.