Our People

Our people are what set us apart. Below, please find a brief list of some of the people who help make our work possible.

Leadership Team

Julia Huffman

President and CEO

Judy Tidwell

Chief Financial Officer

Colleen Whitaker

Vice President, Safety,
Risk Management and Compliance

Lorayna Blue

Director, Community Living

Danny Bray

Director, Employment Services
and Eastern Indiana

Rita Davis

Director, Communications
and Marketing

Diane Gann

Director, CFL, Respite and Camps

Erin Hardwick

Director, Pre-Vocational Services

Chad Linn

Director, Community Life

Tony Palmer

Director, Adult Day Services

Elizabeth Trevizo

Executive Assistant

Tami Wanninger

Development Officer

Board of Directors

E. Scott Treadway


Neil Thatcher

Dow AgroSciences

Mark E. Bruin

The National Bank of Indianapolis

Arvie J. Anderson, J.D.

Eli Lilly & Co.

Andrew Appel

Gregory & Appel

Jenna Barnett

Newmark Knight Frank

William Carmichael

American Surety Co.

Lisa Dandridge


Honorable Kathy Davis

Past Chair
Davis Design Group

Dana Foreman

Noble Auxiliary President

Justin Graves


Adam L. Hill

LOR Corporation

Jeff Holley


Kurt A. Humphrey

Indianapolis Colts, Inc.

James Jones

Cannon IV

Marissa Manlove

Indiana Philanthropy Alliance

Terri Miller, Ph.D.

Special Services

Brett Pheffer

Community Volunteer

Jason Thompson

Sponsel CPA Group, LLC

William Wales

Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Fred Winters

Sertoma Club of Broad Ripple

Advisory Board

Daniel C. Appel

Gregory & Appel

Honorable Billie Breaux

Retired, Marion County Auditor

Ned Campbell

Zotec Partners

Patricia W. Cleveland

Parent and Community Volunteer

Louis Daugherty

Fiduciary Advisory Services, LLC

Robert G. Decraene

Retired, Pricewaterhouse
Coopers LLP

Jerry R. Jones

Cannon IV

John R. Kirkwood, Esq.

Faegre Baker Daniels

W. Scott Montross

Montross Miller Muller Mendelson
& Kennedy

Russell B. Pulliam

The Indianapolis Star

Philip B. Roby

The National Bank of Indianapolis

Donna Susens

Huntington Mortgage Group

Tracie Wells


Bill Yoerger

Retired, OneAmerica

Honorable Gerald Zore

Retired, Marion Superior Court

Honorary Lifetime Board Members

Bryan M. Hadin


James Irsay

Indianapolis Colts, Inc.