

ANNOUNCING OUR 2023

Annual Awards

presented by







President's Award



Julia Huffman

Harriet P. Irsay Distinguished Parent Award



Donna Heimansohn

Partnership Award



SMC Corporation of America





Sara McClain

Lifetime of Giving Award



Sandy & Ben Blanton

Marissa Manlove Distinguished Service Award



Omar Marshall

Employment Award



IU Health North Hospital





Brian Griswold



For more on Noble!

THANKS to OUR GENEROUS SPONSORS

































